Home

NEWS

Proposal submission deadline for Ursinus’s Inclusive Community Grants is approaching

Madison Rodak marodak@ursinus.edu The call for proposals for Ursinus’s Inclusive Community Grants for the 2019-20 academic year is out. Ursinus’s President’s Office webpage states that […]

Ursinus celebrates its 150th birthday

Kim Corona kicorona@ursinus.edu Ursinus College celebrated its sesquicentennial, or 150th, anniversary with a campus-wide open party for the whole community on the Berman lawn September […]

FEATURES

Who ya gonna call? Campus Safety

Jenni Berrios jeberrios@ursinus.edu You know and love him as Rob Coyle, the Campus Safety Officer who answers student calls at desperate times, assisting with lockouts […]

Berman exhibit lands on campus

Colleen Murphy comurphy2@ursinus.edu This summer, to commemorate the 50th anniversary of the Apollo 11 moon landing, the Philip and Muriel Berman Museum of Art unveiled […]

OPINIONS

Meatless options: a positive trend

Kevin Leon keleon@ursinus.edu  In early August, Burger King added a new take on the Whopper to their menu. Advertised as 100% Whopper, but with 0% […]

Is climate anxiety the new nuclear anxiety?

Daniel Walker dawalker@ursinus.edu For as long as the planet Earth has had a past and a present, its inhabitants have fretted and fussed over its […]

SPORTS

High expectations for women’s field hockey

Rosalia Murphy romurphy@ursinus.edu The Ursinus Women’s Field Hockey team has high expectations for the rest of their season. The team last appeared in the Centennial […]

Senior Spotlight: Tom Garlick

Gabriela Howell gahowell@ursinus.edu Senior quarterback, four-year starter, two-year captain, and multiple record-breaker Tom Garlick kicked off his fourth and final season leading the Bears in […]
Instadebit casinos is a reliable way for fast deposits and withdrawals in online casinos. It works mostly in Canada and a lot of people playing with it.